Mamelodi Sundowns win DStv Premiership Quarter four

Mamelodi Sundowns © Backpagepix

Mamelodi Sundowns have been confirmed as the 2020/21 DStv Premiership Q-Innovation Quarter Four winners.

The DStv Premiership champions won the seven-match quarter four (Q4) block after collecting 19 points with an impressive record of six wins, one draw and no loss.

AmaZulu FC (13 points) and Orlando Pirates (11 points) finished quarter four in second and third positions respectively.