Voting Opens for the Absa Premiership 2019/20 Goal of the season

Voting for the 2019/20 Absa Premiership Goal of the Season is now open and the football supporters will now have a direct say on who wins the prestigious award at the PSL Awards.

Voting is on the PSL website, until midnight on 15 October 2020 (24h00).

The top seven goals from the 2019/20 season – as voted by you – are now live on the website.

The Absa Premiership Goal of the Month award winners were selected from August 2019 until September 2020 and the winning goal will be unveiled at the PSL Awards.

The goal that receives the highest number votes will be announced as the Goal of the Season.

Members of the public will be limited to one vote a day.

Nominees for the 2019/20 Absa Premiership Goal of the Season award:

• August 2019: Hlompho Kekana (Mamelodi Sundowns)
• September/October 2019: Thabo Nodada (Cape Town City)
• November 2019: Dumisani Zuma (Kaizer Chiefs)
• December 2019: Samir Nurkovic (Kaizer Chiefs)
• January 2020: Gabadinho Mhango (Orlando Pirates)
• February 2020: Lebogang Manyama (Kaizer Chiefs)
• August/September 2020: Thabiso Kutumela (Maritzburg United)