Nedbank Cup round of 16: dates, venues, KO times confirmed

The Premier Soccer League (PSL) has confirmed the dates, venues, and kick-off times for the Nedbank Cup Round of 16 fixtures.

Tickets for the Round of 16 matches will be sold at Ticketpro outlets nationwide, priced at R40 each. The PSL will release further details regarding ticket availability.

The Fixtures:

The University of Pretoria and Moroka Swallows will kick off the action on Wednesday, 13 March 2024, at Tuks Stadium. This will be followed by clashes between Sekhukhune United and AmaZulu FC (Thursday, 14 March 2024), and Milford FC v Stellenbosch FC (Friday, 15 March 2024). All three matches are scheduled to start at 19h00.

On Saturday afternoon (16 March 2024) at 15h00, Richards Bay FC will host SuperSport United at King Zwelithini Stadium, while Chippa United will entertains FC Ravens at Buffalo City Stadium in East London. Later in the evening at 18h00, defending champions Orlando Pirates will welcome Hungry Lions to Orlando Stadium.

Sunday's action (17 March 2024) will feature D’ General FC and TS Galaxy FC clashing at Toyota Stadium in the afternoon kick-off at 15h00, followed by a contest between Mamelodi Sundowns and Maritzburg United at Loftus Versfeld Stadium in the evening at 18h00.

Fixture Summary

Wednesday, 13 March 2024

University of Pretoria v Moroka Swallow - Tuks Stadium (19h00)

Thursday, 14 March 2024

Sekhukhune United v AmaZulu FC - Peter Mokaba Stadium (19h00)

Friday, 15 March 2024

Milford FC v Stellenbosch FC - Princess Magogo Stadium (19h00)


Saturday, 16 March 2024

Richards Bay FC v SuperSport United - King Zwelithini Stadium (15h00)

Chippa United v FC Ravens - Buffalo City Stadium (15h00)

Orlando Pirates v Hungry Lions - Orlando Stadium (18h00)


Sunday, 17 March 2024

D’ General v TS Galaxy FC - Toyota Stadium (15h00)

Mamelodi Sundowns v Maritzburg United - Loftus Stadium (18h00)