MTN8 dates, venues and kick-off times confirmed

The Premier Soccer League (PSL) has confirmed the dates, venues and kick-off times for the MTN8 quarterfinal fixtures.

All four #MTN8 quarterfinals will be played on the weekend of 14 and 15 August 2021.

Lamontville Golden Arrows and SuperSport United will kick-off proceedings when they square off at the Princess Magogo Stadium on Saturday, 14 August 2021. Kick-off is scheduled for 15h00. Defending champions, Orlando Pirates will host Swallows FC at the Orlando Stadium later in the evening. Kick-off is at 18h00.

On Sunday afternoon, Mamelodi Sundowns and Kaizer Chiefs will lock horns at the Lucas Moripe Stadium in Atteridgeville. Kick-off is at 15h00. Then in the evening (18h00), AmaZulu FC will enjoy home ground advantage when they welcome Cape Town City to the Moses Mabhida Stadium.