Nedbank Cup
May
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Ajax Cape Town (3)0 - 0(4) Mamelodi Sundowns Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
April
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Mamelodi Sundowns 1 - 0 Vasco Da Gama Lucas Moripe Stadium
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Ajax Cape Town 2 - 1 SuperSport United Athlone Stadium
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Black Aces 0 - 2 Mamelodi Sundowns Mbombela Stadium
Saturday, April 11, 2015
SuperSport United 1 - 0 Golden Arrows Peter Mokaba Stadium
Black Leopards 2 - 3 Vasco Da Gama Thohoyandou Stadium
Friday, April 10, 2015
Ajax Cape Town 2 - 1 Bidvest Wits Athlone Stadium
March
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Golden Arrows 1 - 0 Natal United Chatsworth Stadium
Platinum Stars 1 - 3 Mamelodi Sundowns Royal Bafokeng Stadium
Saturday, March 21, 2015
SuperSport United 1 - 0 Orlando Pirates Peter Mokaba Stadium
Kaizer Chiefs 1 - 2 Black Leopards FNB Stadium
Black Aces 1 - 0 Jomo Cosmos Mbombela Stadium
Vasco Da Gama 3 - 0 Maluti FET College Parow Park
Friday, March 20, 2015
Ajax Cape Town 1 - 0 Bloem Celtic Athlone Stadium
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Bidvest Wits 3 - 0 University of Pretoria Bidvest Stadium
February
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
SuperSport United 4 - 1 Polokwane City Lucas Moripe Stadium
University of Pretoria 2 - 1 Moroka Swallows Tuks Stadium
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Mainstay United 1 - 9 Ajax Cape Town GWK Stadium
Platinum Stars 3 - 0 The Magic FC Royal Bafokeng Stadium
Bloem Celtic 3 - 0 Roses United Free State Stadium
African Warriors 1 - 2 Maluti FET College Charles Mopeli Stadium
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Bidvest Wits (4)0 - 0(2) Free State Stars Bidvest Stadium
Mamelodi Sundowns 2 - 0 Thanda Royal Zulu FC Loftus Stadium
Kaizer Chiefs 4 - 0 Edu Sports FC FNB Stadium
Phiva Young Stars 1 - 2 Jomo Cosmos Kamhlushwa Stadium
Bellevue WInners Park 2 - 3 Vasco Da Gama Giyani Stadium
Black Leopards 6 - 2 FC Cape Town Thohoyandou Stadium
Chippa United (2)0 - 0(4) Natal United Wolfson Stadium
Friday, February 20, 2015
AmaZulu 1 - 2 Golden Arrows Princess Magogo Stadium
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Orlando Pirates 4 - 0 Tornado Orlando Stadium
Black Aces 2 - 1 Maritzburg Utd Mbombela Stadium