Nedbank Cup
April
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Bloem Celtic 1 - 2 Bidvest Wits Kaizer Sebothelo Stadium
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Mamelodi Sundowns 1 - 2 Orlando Pirates Loftus Stadium
African Warriors 1 - 3 Maritzburg Utd Charles Mopeli Stadium
Kaizer Chiefs 2 - 0 SuperSport United FNB Stadium
March
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Kaizer Chiefs 2 - 1 FC Buffalo FNB Stadium
Moroka Swallows 0 - 1 SuperSport United Dobsonville Stadium
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Bloem Celtic 2 - 1 Witbank Spurs Kaizer Sebothelo Stadium
African Warriors 1 - 0 Milano United AFC Charles Mopeli Stadium
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Golden Arrows 1 - 4 Mamelodi Sundowns King Zwelithini Stadium
AmaZulu 1 - 4 Bidvest Wits Princess Magogo Stadium
Platinum Stars (1)1 - 1(3) Maritzburg Utd Moruleng Stadium
Friday, March 21, 2014
Santos 0 - 2 Orlando Pirates Athlone Stadium
February
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Santos 2 - 1 Gamalakhe United Athlone Stadium
FC Buffalo 2 - 0 FC Cape Town Jan Smuts Stadium
University of Stellenbosch 0 - 8 Bloem Celtic Coetzenburg Stadium
Sunday, February 23, 2014
Black Leopards 0 - 1 Kaizer Chiefs Peter Mokaba Stadium
Milano United AFC (5)1 - 1(4) Bloem Tigers Wynberg Military Base
United FC 0 - 2 AmaZulu Olympia Stadium
Mainstay United 3 - 8 African Warriors Mxolisi Bicky Jacob Stadium
Saturday, February 22, 2014
Maritzburg Utd 2 - 1 Black Aces Harry Gwala Stadium
University of Pretoria 0 - 1 SuperSport United Tuks Stadium
Moroka Swallows 4 - 3 Mbombela United Dobsonville Stadium
Golden Arrows 1 - 0 Polokwane City King Zwelithini Stadium
Free State Stars 0 - 1 Witbank Spurs Charles Mopeli Stadium
Platinum Stars 3 - 1 Great North FC Royal Bafokeng Stadium
AmaBEE FC 0 - 2 Bidvest Wits Sinaba Stadium
Thanda Royal Zulu FC (1)3 - 3(3) Orlando Pirates Umhlathuze Sports Complex
Friday, February 21, 2014
Ajax Cape Town 0 - 1 Mamelodi Sundowns Athlone Stadium
December
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Santos 3 - 1 Chippa United Athlone Stadium
Black Leopards 3 - 0 Blackburn Rovers Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
FC Cape Town 1 - 0 Baroka FC NNK Rugby Stadium
Roses United 1 - 2 United FC Makhulong Stadium
Maluti FET College 2 - 3 Thanda Royal Zulu FC Charles Mopeli Stadium
Milano United AFC 1 - 0 Jomo Cosmos Athlone Stadium
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
African Warriors (4)1 - 1(3) Vasco Da Gama Charles Mopeli Stadium
Monday, December 16, 2013
Witbank Spurs 1 - 0 Sivutsa Stars Puma Rugby Stadium