National First Division
November
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Santos 3 - 2 Black Leopards Athlone Stadium
Royal Eagles 1 - 1 Golden Arrows King Zwelithini Stadium
Vasco Da Gama 1 - 1 Garankuwa United Cape Town Stadium
Maluti FET College 0 - 2 Jomo Cosmos Charles Mopeli Stadium
Baroka FC 1 - 0 Witbank Spurs Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
Thanda Royal Zulu FC 1 - 2 African Warriors Umhlathuze Sports Complex
Highlands Park 2 - 2 Milano United AFC Makhulong Stadium
Friday, November 21, 2014
Cape Town All Stars 1 - 1 FC Cape Town Athlone Stadium
Sunday, November 09, 2014
Jomo Cosmos 4 - 0 Vasco Da Gama Vaal University of Technology
Saturday, November 08, 2014
Black Leopards 1 - 1 Highlands Park Thohoyandou Stadium
Golden Arrows 4 - 2 Maluti FET College Chatsworth Stadium
Witbank Spurs 1 - 0 Santos Puma Rugby Stadium
African Warriors 2 - 2 Royal Eagles Charles Mopeli Stadium
Friday, November 07, 2014
Garankuwa United 0 - 0 Baroka FC Pilditch Stadium
Milano United AFC 2 - 2 Cape Town All Stars Philippi Stadium
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Thanda Royal Zulu FC 1 - 1 FC Cape Town Umhlathuze Sports Complex
October
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Milano United AFC 0 - 0 Royal Eagles Philippi Stadium
Garankuwa United 1 - 2 Santos Pilditch Stadium
African Warriors 1 - 0 Vasco Da Gama Charles Mopeli Stadium
Golden Arrows 4 - 2 Baroka FC Chatsworth Stadium
Jomo Cosmos 3 - 0 Witbank Spurs Vaal University of Technology
Black Leopards 0 - 3 Thanda Royal Zulu FC Thohoyandou Stadium
Highlands Park 2 - 0 Cape Town All Stars Makhulong Stadium
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Baroka FC 5 - 1 African Warriors Peter Mokaba Stadium
Vasco Da Gama 0 - 0 FC Cape Town Parow Park
Thanda Royal Zulu FC 2 - 0 Highlands Park Umhlathuze Sports Complex
Maluti FET College 1 - 2 Milano United AFC Charles Mopeli Stadium
Friday, October 24, 2014
Garankuwa United 1 - 1 Jomo Cosmos Pilditch Stadium
Santos 0 - 0 Cape Town All Stars Athlone Stadium
Royal Eagles 1 - 0 Black Leopards King Zwelithini Stadium
Golden Arrows 0 - 0 Witbank Spurs Chatsworth Stadium
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Jomo Cosmos 2 - 0 Santos Vaal University of Technology
Highlands Park 2 - 2 Royal Eagles Makhulong Stadium
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Black Leopards 5 - 0 Maluti FET College Thohoyandou Stadium
Golden Arrows 1 - 0 Garankuwa United Chatsworth Stadium
FC Cape Town 1 - 1 Baroka FC NNK Rugby Stadium
African Warriors 0 - 0 Witbank Spurs Charles Mopeli Stadium
Friday, October 17, 2014
Milano United AFC 1 - 2 Vasco Da Gama Philippi Stadium
Cape Town All Stars 0 - 3 Thanda Royal Zulu FC Athlone Stadium
Sunday, October 05, 2014
Maluti FET College 2 - 1 Highlands Park Charles Mopeli Stadium
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Vasco Da Gama 0 - 2 Black Leopards Parow Park
Witbank Spurs 0 - 0 FC Cape Town Puma Rugby Stadium
Jomo Cosmos 0 - 0 Golden Arrows Vaal University of Technology
Baroka FC 1 - 2 Milano United AFC Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
Friday, October 03, 2014
Royal Eagles 1 - 2 Cape Town All Stars King Zwelithini Stadium
Santos 2 - 1 Thanda Royal Zulu FC Athlone Stadium
Garankuwa United 0 - 1 African Warriors Pilditch Stadium
September
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Highlands Park 0 - 1 Vasco Da Gama Makhulong Stadium
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Thanda Royal Zulu FC 1 - 1 Royal Eagles Umhlathuze Sports Complex
African Warriors 1 - 3 Jomo Cosmos Charles Mopeli Stadium
Black Leopards 2 - 0 Baroka FC Thohoyandou Stadium
Golden Arrows 1 - 0 Santos Chatsworth Stadium
FC Cape Town 2 - 0 Garankuwa United NNK Rugby Stadium
Friday, September 26, 2014
Milano United AFC 0 - 0 Witbank Spurs Philippi Stadium
Cape Town All Stars 0 - 0 Maluti FET College Athlone Stadium
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Vasco Da Gama 1 - 1 Cape Town All Stars Parow Park
Witbank Spurs 2 - 0 Black Leopards Puma Rugby Stadium
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Golden Arrows 1 - 0 African Warriors Princess Magogo Stadium
Jomo Cosmos 1 - 1 FC Cape Town Vaal University of Technology
Maluti FET College 0 - 2 Thanda Royal Zulu FC Charles Mopeli Stadium
Baroka FC 1 - 1 Highlands Park Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
Friday, September 19, 2014
Garankuwa United 0 - 1 Milano United AFC Pilditch Stadium
Santos 4 - 2 Royal Eagles Athlone Stadium
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Highlands Park 2 - 1 Witbank Spurs Makhulong Stadium
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Black Leopards 1 - 1 Garankuwa United Thohoyandou Stadium
Thanda Royal Zulu FC 0 - 0 Vasco Da Gama Umhlathuze Sports Complex
FC Cape Town 0 - 0 Golden Arrows NNK Rugby Stadium
African Warriors 1 - 1 Santos Charles Mopeli Stadium
Milano United AFC 3 - 0 Jomo Cosmos Philippi Stadium
Friday, September 12, 2014
Cape Town All Stars 1 - 1 Baroka FC Athlone Stadium
Royal Eagles 3 - 2 Maluti FET College King Zwelithini Stadium
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Maluti FET College 1 - 3 FC Cape Town Charles Mopeli Stadium
August
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Vasco Da Gama 1 - 0 Royal Eagles Parow Park
Baroka FC 0 - 0 Thanda Royal Zulu FC Peter Mokaba Stadium
Witbank Spurs 2 - 0 Cape Town All Stars Themba Senamela Stadium
Jomo Cosmos 1 - 1 Black Leopards Isak Steyl Stadium
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Golden Arrows 0 - 0 Milano United AFC Chatsworth Stadium
African Warriors 1 - 1 FC Cape Town Charles Mopeli Stadium
Friday, August 29, 2014
Garankuwa United 2 - 0 Highlands Park Pilditch Stadium
Santos 3 - 2 Maluti FET College Athlone Stadium
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Black Leopards 0 - 1 Golden Arrows TBA
FC Cape Town 2 - 0 Santos NNK Rugby Stadium
Thanda Royal Zulu FC 1 - 1 Witbank Spurs Umhlathuze Sports Complex
Maluti FET College 0 - 1 Vasco Da Gama Charles Mopeli Stadium
Highlands Park 0 - 0 Jomo Cosmos Makhulong Stadium
Friday, August 22, 2014
Royal Eagles 0 - 1 Baroka FC Moses Mabhida Stadium
Cape Town All Stars 1 - 1 Garankuwa United Athlone Stadium
Milano United AFC 3 - 1 African Warriors Phillipi Stadium