Season
Absa Premiership
September
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Free State Stars 0 - 2 Kaizer Chiefs James Motlatsi Stadium
Golden Arrows 1 - 1 SuperSport United Princess Magogo Stadium
Baroka FC 1 - 4 Chippa United New Peter Mokaba Stadium
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Highlands Park 1 - 1 Cape Town City Makhulong Stadium
Maritzburg Utd 0 - 1 Polokwane City Harry Gwala Stadium
Orlando Pirates 1 - 1 Platinum Stars Orlando Stadium
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Bloem Celtic 1 - 2 Golden Arrows Dr. Molemela Stadium
Saturday, September 24, 2016
SuperSport United 0 - 0 Free State Stars King Zwelithini Stadium
Kaizer Chiefs 2 - 0 Maritzburg Utd FNB Stadium
Polokwane City 3 - 2 Highlands Park Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
Platinum Stars 0 - 1 Baroka FC Royal Bafokeng Stadium
Friday, September 23, 2016
Cape Town City 1 - 0 Ajax Cape Town Cape Town Stadium
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Highlands Park 0 - 1 Kaizer Chiefs Makhulong Stadium
Maritzburg Utd 0 - 1 SuperSport United Harry Gwala Stadium
Free State Stars 0 - 1 Golden Arrows Goble Park Stadium
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Orlando Pirates 0 - 0 Cape Town City Orlando Stadium
Ajax Cape Town 1 - 1 Polokwane City Cape Town Stadium
Baroka FC 0 - 2 Bidvest Wits New Peter Mokaba Stadium
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Maritzburg Utd 0 - 0 Mamelodi Sundowns Harry Gwala Stadium
Kaizer Chiefs 1 - 1 Platinum Stars FNB Stadium
SuperSport United 0 - 0 Chippa United Lucas Moripe Stadium
Free State Stars 0 - 0 Bloem Celtic Goble Park Stadium
Golden Arrows 2 - 0 Cape Town City Prince Magogo Stadium
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Ajax Cape Town 1 - 2 Orlando Pirates Cape Town Stadium
Polokwane City 0 - 0 Bidvest Wits Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
Highlands Park 2 - 1 Baroka FC Makhulong Stadium
August
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Orlando Pirates 3 - 1 Golden Arrows Orlando Stadium
Bloem Celtic 0 - 1 Maritzburg Utd Dr. Molemela Stadium
Platinum Stars 1 - 0 SuperSport United Royal Bafokeng Stadium
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Bidvest Wits 2 - 1 Kaizer Chiefs Bidvest Stadium
Chippa United 2 - 1 Free State Stars Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Baroka FC 1 - 1 Ajax Cape Town Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
Cape Town City 2 - 0 Polokwane City Cape Town Stadium