Taylor believes Ajax are winners

Ajax Cape Town assistant coach Ian Taylor praised his players for the tenacity and courage they displayed to reach the Nedbank Cup final.
Downs win Nedbank Cup on penalties
Nedbank Cup: The Final Preview
PSL Awards: Nedbank Cup contenders
Please upgrade your Flash Player.

Upgrade Now
Not Available

Not Available

Q-Innovation Log
Q4 Log
Absa Premiership Q4 Standings....

Transfer Watch: Live Blog

Tyson blow for Bafana

Song, Moses sign for West Ham

Man United confirm Martial capture
This is the South African version of the world famous FA Cup. Teams from SAFA's regional leagues compete and play up to ten matches before entering the main draw. 32 teams enter the main draw. They comprise of the 16 Premier League Clubs, 8 National First Division Clubs and 8 from SAFA's regional leagues.