MTN8: 2015 in Numbers

The 2015/16 MTN8 concluded over the weekend with Ajax Cape Town clinching the title with a 1-0 victory over defending champions Kaizer Chiefs at the Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium in Port Elizabeth.
Weekend in Colourful Quotes
Ajax crowned 2015 MTN8 champions
MTN8: The Big Preview
Please upgrade your Flash Player.

Upgrade Now
Not Available

Not Available

Q-Innovation Log
Q2 Log
Absa Premiership Q2 Standings....

Football Matchday Live - join us!

United top-four hopes fade, Saints win

Sundowns' unbeaten run ends in Zim

Arrows fight back to edge City
This tournament features the Top 8 teams from the previous season's league and is another unique tournament in football circles. Played at the start of the new season, four games is all it takes for the winner to grab the eight million rand winner takes all prize. After the quarter finals, the 4 remaining teams play a home and away semi-final.