Absa Premiership
Sunday, May 01, 2016
15:00 Jomo Cosmos v University of Pretoria Olen Park   SABC 1
15:00 Bloem Celtic v Ajax Cape Town Dr Molemela Stadium   SuperSport 4
Monday, May 02, 2016
17:00 Platinum Stars v Orlando Pirates Royal Bafokeng Stadium   SuperSport 4
Tuesday, May 03, 2016
19:30 Black Aces v Bidvest Wits Mbombela Stadium   SuperSport 4
Wednesday, May 04, 2016
19:30 Kaizer Chiefs v Bloem Celtic FNB Stadium   SuperSport 4
19:30 University of Pretoria v Mamelodi Sundowns Tuks Stadium   SuperSport 5
19:30 Ajax Cape Town v Jomo Cosmos Cape Town Stadium   SABC 1
Saturday, May 07, 2016
15:00 Free State Stars v Platinum Stars Goble Park   SuperSport 4 SABC 1
15:00 Chippa United v Golden Arrows Buffalo City Stadium    
20:15 Orlando Pirates v Maritzburg Utd Orlando Stadium   SuperSport 4
Sunday, May 08, 2016
15:00 SuperSport United v Polokwane City Lucas Moripe Stadium   SuperSport 4 SABC 1
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
19:30 SuperSport United v Black Aces Lucas Moripe Stadium    
19:30 Golden Arrows v Jomo Cosmos Chatsworth Stadium   SABC 1
19:30 Free State Stars v Kaizer Chiefs Goble Park   SS9 SABC 1
19:30 Platinum Stars v Bloem Celtic Royal Bafokeng Stadium    
19:30 Bidvest Wits v Mamelodi Sundowns Bidvest Stadium   SuperSport 4 SABC 1
19:30 Maritzburg Utd v Ajax Cape Town Harry Gwala Stadium    
19:30 Polokwane City v University of Pretoria Old Peter Mokaba Stadium   SABC 1
19:30 Chippa United v Orlando Pirates Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium   SuperSport Select SABC 1
Saturday, May 21, 2016
15:00 Kaizer Chiefs v Chippa United FNB Stadium    
15:00 University of Pretoria v Golden Arrows Tuks Stadium    
15:00 Orlando Pirates v SuperSport United Orlando Stadium    
15:00 Mamelodi Sundowns v Platinum Stars Lucas Moripe Stadium    
15:00 Ajax Cape Town v Bidvest Wits Cape Town Stadium    
15:00 Jomo Cosmos v Maritzburg Utd Olen Park    
15:00 Bloem Celtic v Polokwane City Dr Molemela Stadium    
15:00 Black Aces v Free State Stars Mbombela Stadium    

Copyright © PSL
The above fixture list is the sole copyright of the Premier Soccer League. This fixture list may not be re-printed or re-produced without prior written consent and permission from the Premier Soccer League.