Premiership Stats
Absa Premiership 2010/2011 Absa Premiership 2009/2010
Zimbabwean striker Knowledge Musona was in devastating form as he led the Kaizer Chiefs title charge from front. He netted a total of 15 goals and this earned him a contract with German Bundelis club TSV Hoffenheim....more Bafana Bafana striker Katlego Mphela proved to be a handful for Absa Premiership defenders as he amassed 17 goals to finish as top scorer in the 2009/2010 season.... more
Absa Premiership 2008/09 Absa Premiership 2007/08
Golden Arrows striker Richard Henyekane finally broke the "foreign" monopoly of the Absa Premiership golden boot with his overall tally of 19 league goals to finish as the top scorer...more James Chamanga, in his first season at Moroka Swallows after a switch from SuperSport United, delivers a sterling performance to emerge as overall top scorer... more
Castle Premiership 2006/07 Castle Premiership 2005/06
Christopher Katongo walked away with the 2006/07 Lesley Manyathela Award by scoring 15 goals.
Lanky Moroka Swallows striker Mame Niang walked away with the 2005/06 season Lesley Manyathela Award, the PSL Castle Premiership's Top Goal-Scorer Award. The Senegalese scored 14 goals for 'The Beautiful Birds'...more  
Castle Premiership 2004/05 Castle Premiership 2003/04
Kaizer Chiefs striker Collins Mbesuma ensured that the Amakhosi retained their Castle Premiership title after bagging an incredible 25 goals in his first full season at the club... more Jackie Ledwaba of Zulu Royals won the top goal scorers award for the 2003/04 season by scoring 14 goals for the relegated Durban side... more