Page 1 of 10 (100 articles)

Clever Boys demolish Baroka

A brace by Buhle Mkhwanazi and goals from Daine Klate, Ejike Uzoenyi and Phakamani Mahlambi demolished Baroka 5-0 on Wednesday night in their Absa Premiership tie at Bidvest Stadium.<

Matsatsantsa up to third with emphatic win

SuperSport United put in a superb second-half performance to crush Maritzburg United 4-1 in an Absa Premiership match at Lucas Moripe Stadium on Wednesday.

Diski Challenge set for another spectacular climax

A tightly contested MultiChoice Diski Challenge (PSL Reserve League) season has set up another exciting conclusion to the season.....

Billiat fires Sundowns past Stars

Khama Billiat's late goal helped Mamelodi Sundowns beat Platinum Stars 2-1 in an Absa Premiership game which was played at the Royal Bafokeng Stadium on Tuesday night.

Dikwena take aim at Sundowns

Platinum Stars will square off with Mamelodi Sundowns in an Absa Premiership game at the Royal Bafokeng Stadium in Rustenburg on Tuesday.

Ekurhuleni to host historic two MDC Final Festivals in one weekend

For the first time in history, there will be two MDC Festivals playing simultaneously within a space of a 35-kilometre radius....

SA Football Weekend Wrap

Mamelodi Sundowns confirmed their status as kings of African club football when they brushed off TP Mazembe in the CAF Super Cup final.

Jonevret named Pirates coach

The 2005 Sweden Manager of the Year, Kjell Jonevret was on Monday announced as the new Orlando Pirates coach at the Rand Stadium.

VOTE for your Goal of the Month!

Absa, sponsors of the Absa Premiership, together with the Premier Soccer League, today launched the exciting new addition to the monthly recognition awards of players

Celtic too strong for Chippa

Bloemfontein Celtic claimed their first Absa Premiership win of 2017 as they defeated Chippa United 2-0 at a rainy Dr Molemela Stadium on Saturday afternoon.